play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Once again well done Westbourne Motors

    By Tim C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Westbourne Motors and everything has been perfect, Excellent after sales service. I have had no issues at all and I would highly recommend them. Once again one very happy customer. Keep up the good work :-)


  • 5

    Westbourne motors

    By Gary W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a peugeot 307 and had absolutely no problems with the purchase or after sales care . I had a slight problem with the car about a week after I bought it when I took it back they couldn't have been more help full the problem was fixed within a few days free of charge happy days. Friendly staff who don't give you any waffle.


  • 5

    Ethical and reliable traders

    By Rodney W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a low mileage (38k) 2006 Honda Jazz automatic. It was delivered to us at very close to prearranged time, after a thorough check, clean and MOT. Have already used on both country roads and motorway, and delighted.


  • 5

    Happy Northumberland Lass.

    By Marnie W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, kind, trusting and considerate. Very knowledgable and didn't take advantage that I was a woman buying a car. It's defiantly going to be garage if choice when I'm in the Nirth East. I would recommend the service to all.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Dale P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    couldn't be happier!! Great little car and Dave went out of his way letting me take the car without payment as I'd forgotten to take cash!:-/ so I could surprise my daughter on her birthday! Absolutely fantastic where do you get that kind of trust nowadays!! Thanks Dave I'll definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fast n friendly

    By Ian N on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff great value had me on the road in no time definitely use them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent car with low mileage.

    By Katie D on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Westbourne. I bought an 08 reg car with only 24k miles and one previous owner. Staff we very helpful and gave me confidence in buying a reliable used car for my 70 year old mam.


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest and knowlegeable

    By Lyn S on 12 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Westbourne garage was very pleasant and with no fuss. They explained everything about the car and let me take it for a test drive; kept in touch with me until i went back the following week to collect it.All-round a pleasant experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    Dishonest, utter dissapointment

    By Jacob R on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found his red honda civic on autotrader it was a type s with 109000 miles on it, I went over to check it out, he came off as blunt and impatient and the car was extremely dirty, I then put a deposit down on the car and waited for it to be MOT'd. When I saw the MOT report online it failed on 5 places and I saw that he had LIED about the milage by 4700. I went back to pick it up and inspected it, the car hadn't been cleaned properly, the fuel filler cap was missing and there was dirt inside, the front bumper was misaligned and there were clearly signs of repair I ended up walking away from the deal and he refunded my deposit without any hassle.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Hazel T on 24 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Seen just what I was looking for on autotrader at this garage, went to look & was not disappointed. The whole process was simple & hassle free without any pressure. As promised the car was MOT’d & I picked it up a few days later. Would definitely recommend & deal with this company again


Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 07798 601257

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE