play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and easy to deal with

    By Andy S on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage to deal with, friendly and great service


  • 5

    Excellent Quality and Service

    By Chris C on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, my son loves his new car and the whole process from buying to collection was a dream - would highly recommended them and have done - definitely 5 stars


  • 5

    resonable price & Great Customer Service

    By James E on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff here were very helpful, I also liked how the price advertised left little "wiggle room" for the traditional haggling , making things straight forward. After the purchase & delivery there was a problem with the wheel bearings noticed a month later which was not covered in the warranty. Which they repaired themselves (at no cost - They didnt have to). picking up & dropping off the car the next day. I highly recommend them, good honest folk, fair prices , & they go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By Millie G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience throughout the whole procedure of purchasing my new car, there was a couple dents in the car but they were sorted out for me before I picked It up. Only issue was that I had to chase up for the warranty reference. Overall I do highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Marian M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Westbourne Motors was professional and straightforward from beginning to end. They gave me space to make my mind up in my own time and my car was MOT’d and serviced before I bought it. I’ve had it for 2 weeks now and I’m delighted with it! I would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Happy to help and quick to respond

    By David M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and considerate of the current situation with Covid. Were happy to answer our questions and I am very happy with the Kia.


  • 5

    Really great!

    By Elizabeth C on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really informative, friendly and welcoming. It was my first time buying a car and I could not be happier with it, the whole process was a lot easier than expected due to Westbourne Motor Company. Really great!


  • 5

    Impressed!

    By Chris T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the best quality cars. Honest people who you can trust. I bought my car there and I’m impressed with it. I love it. Keep up your good work guys. You’re the best.


  • 5

    Amaizing car dealer

    By Marsilda S on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Westbourne motors is amazing right from the beginning to end, they seem to have the customers best interests at heart and show that in their actions. They help with any problems that you may encounter quite well. Got my first car after passing my driving test there and it’s going amaizing.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Leah R on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Westbourne Motors. Dave was, and remains a very genuine and helpful gentleman. The car was serviced and MOT'd prior to collection, small issues pointed out at point of purchase and all advisories on the MOT addressed. My new car was washed and cleaned prior to collecting it. A small issue with the windscreen was sorted swiftly, with the whole screen being replaced with no cost to myself. Aftercare has been simply fantastic with nothing being a problem. I have 100% confidence in this business, would definitely use again and have and will continue to recommend to friends and family! I have no doubt that they would be treated as well as I have been. No complaints from me whatsoever, I have a lovely new car and have found a trustworthy and efficient business that I would certainly use again when the time comes to change my car. Thank you for your care and treatment of both me and my new car!


Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 07798 601257

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE