play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very, very good !!!

    By Mircea M on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and professional advices !We keep in touch with they for next car ! Thank you !


  • 5

    Great little car

    By Shawn W on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice little automatic for the Mrs to drive, excellent condition and very quick and easy to get sorted. We had a little hiccup with the battery but they sent a guy out next day (Sunday morning) to replace it for us for free. Great service.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ginnie A on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got an immediate and good response from Westbourne on enquiry and great service when I had to travel to view the car. It was then delivered to Edinburgh. All good. The car was a good price for year, mileage and condition.


  • 5

    Good communication from the outset. Can recommend.

    By David O on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very helpful.Very satisfied with car and ease of deal . Will use again with no hesitation in the future .


  • 5

    Westbourne motor company

    By Keith J on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from them was great and nothing was a problem.The car was put through an mot and fitted with a brand new exhaust before picking it up.excelent garage.


  • 5

    great service

    By Adam P on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, seen the car on auto trader, arrived, took it for a test drive, great car, great customer service and local business 10/10


  • 5

    Great Quality and Best price around

    By Julie C on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value and choice, only problem choosing either the red one or the black one 😁 Would highly recommend these guys, travelled all the way from Teeside as i had been looking for an i10 and they had the two to choose from - thank you again, will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    a fine local Garage,

    By Geoffrey N on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    i had a great experience dealing with Westbourne Motors, I recently bought a car there, i was called straight away after my inquiry and was able at short notice to view the car and, was told all that i was needed. i purchased the car and i was ready to drive away after a few days, very good,


  • 5

    Happy, easy, stress free purchase!

    By Graham J on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the very professional, easy manner by the seller. Was very helpful in answering every query I asked. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and easy to deal with

    By Andy S on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage to deal with, friendly and great service


‹ Prev Next ›

Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 07798 601257

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE