play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.9

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Jeremy C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my son to learn in, they had a very good condition Corsa just in at a good price. Full MOT done after leaving small deposit and picked up a few days later. It was great service and is a perfect car for him to learn in.


  • 5

    Great experience, great car!

    By Maram G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit nervous about buying my first car, but I had an excellent experience with these guys! They were friendly, more than happy to answers questions and not pushy at all. My car had a full MOT and was fitted with a new break, new clutch and new wheels. Had my a car a week now and it drives beautifully! Very happy & would definitely recommend - very honest and friendly dealership


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle E on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Everything that needed doing to the car was done before buying it and with 3 month warranty. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Cassandra O on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, bought my first car here, cannot fault anything, car runs fantastically.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jack W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, excellent service and really pleasant staff


  • 5

    Very efficient service

    By Kathryn M on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly service. No messing around and being pushy. We had been looking for a first little car for our son and tried numerous dealers with no success. Went to Westbourne motors and saw a few we liked. Took one out for a test drive and bought it. Excellent service. Honest dealer. Would strongly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly honest garage.

    By Ritchie M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car had problem which he fixed b4 selling it to me. He also put in new,timing belt+water pump+gave me warranty. This is a honest garage+u can buy with confidence. P.S my car is still running great and no problemsđź–’.


  • 5

    Brillaint customer service!!

    By Stephen R on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service at WMC. Some dealers make you feel a litter weary but can't fault the service. Had a problem with my car after I'd bought it, and instead of making me do a 120mile round trip they sent the part to my local garage and paid for it to be fitted. Would definitely return. No worries from this dealer. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car

    By B R on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. I am very happy with the whole process which was faster than I expected.


  • 5

    Highly recommend excellent service

    By Neil E on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall corsa sxi off Westbourne motor company 2 months ago. After 2 weeks the windscreen wipers stopped working I rang Dave who told me to bring the car down to the workshop anytime. I went to the garage the next day left the car then picked it up with the fault corrected the same afternoon at no cost. Excellent service I would highly recommend Westbourne motor company to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 0191 2286174

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE