play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Kim B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care and tailored help to decide the best car for me. I was able to test drive the car and make sure that it fitted in my garage before making my decision. I was given advice in respect of my road tax and insurance and help in completing all of the relevant documentation. The car was delivered to my house fully valeted. All of the controls were explained and my i phone was ‘tuned’ in for me. I’ve been driving it for over a week and I’m delighted.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always.

    By Tony C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the first car we've bought from Westbourne Motors and I've got to say it certainly won't be the last. Once again excellent service from start to finish. The car was just what I was looking for. Thank you :-)


  • 5

    Easy car buying

    By Hayley A on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no hard sell cars presented immaculately.


  • 5

    no fuss no hassle

    By Adrian C on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    NO problem to big or small not your average car dealer goes the extra mile


  • 5

    No pushy sales people and a great car bought 😊

    By Rachel K on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I went to look at the car the visit was unobtrusive no pushy sales people which was great. I asked to look at the one I'd seen online had a look throughout the car and was offered a test drive although the car was blocked in it was all sorted. Had a good test drive and put a deposit down. Initially told Monday would probably be fine for pick up as needed an MOT (bought on a Saturday) unfortunately it failed on a few things which took a couple of days to sort but better to have a safe car. The garage were apologetic about this and gave me a lift from local metro station on the day. I was shown all the main things lights,fuel cap usage etc and drove away a happy customer would definitely recommend this garage 😊.


  • 5

    Second car from Westbourne

    By Terry M on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Westbourne and the service U received on this occasion was as good as the first.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Terry M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team when I was purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Alison C on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would highly recommend Westbourne motors. 3rd time we've purchased a car from them.


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Jeremy C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car for my son to learn in, they had a very good condition Corsa just in at a good price. Full MOT done after leaving small deposit and picked up a few days later. It was great service and is a perfect car for him to learn in.


  • 5

    Great experience, great car!

    By Maram G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit nervous about buying my first car, but I had an excellent experience with these guys! They were friendly, more than happy to answers questions and not pushy at all. My car had a full MOT and was fitted with a new break, new clutch and new wheels. Had my a car a week now and it drives beautifully! Very happy & would definitely recommend - very honest and friendly dealership


‹ Prev Next ›

Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
0191 6869749 07588 807014

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE