play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By Millie G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience throughout the whole procedure of purchasing my new car, there was a couple dents in the car but they were sorted out for me before I picked It up. Only issue was that I had to chase up for the warranty reference. Overall I do highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Marian M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Westbourne Motors was professional and straightforward from beginning to end. They gave me space to make my mind up in my own time and my car was MOT’d and serviced before I bought it. I’ve had it for 2 weeks now and I’m delighted with it! I would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Happy to help and quick to respond

    By David M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and considerate of the current situation with Covid. Were happy to answer our questions and I am very happy with the Kia.


  • 5

    Really great!

    By Elizabeth C on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really informative, friendly and welcoming. It was my first time buying a car and I could not be happier with it, the whole process was a lot easier than expected due to Westbourne Motor Company. Really great!


  • 5

    Impressed!

    By Chris T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and the best quality cars. Honest people who you can trust. I bought my car there and I’m impressed with it. I love it. Keep up your good work guys. You’re the best.


  • 5

    Amaizing car dealer

    By Marsilda S on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Westbourne motors is amazing right from the beginning to end, they seem to have the customers best interests at heart and show that in their actions. They help with any problems that you may encounter quite well. Got my first car after passing my driving test there and it’s going amaizing.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Leah R on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Westbourne Motors. Dave was, and remains a very genuine and helpful gentleman. The car was serviced and MOT'd prior to collection, small issues pointed out at point of purchase and all advisories on the MOT addressed. My new car was washed and cleaned prior to collecting it. A small issue with the windscreen was sorted swiftly, with the whole screen being replaced with no cost to myself. Aftercare has been simply fantastic with nothing being a problem. I have 100% confidence in this business, would definitely use again and have and will continue to recommend to friends and family! I have no doubt that they would be treated as well as I have been. No complaints from me whatsoever, I have a lovely new car and have found a trustworthy and efficient business that I would certainly use again when the time comes to change my car. Thank you for your care and treatment of both me and my new car!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Nathan F on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at the garage, very helpful from start to finish and all work on the car was sorted quickly


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Christopher M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa for my son just before Christmas from here and would really recommend using this garage. Owner was very helpful and friendly. All work that we agreed to be done to the car before pick up was completed on time and they even did a few extras for me. Got a 3 month warranty and 12 month MOT included in the price of the car. Really feel you get a better service from a local garage like this where they are proud of their reputation.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care

    By Kim B on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care and tailored help to decide the best car for me. I was able to test drive the car and make sure that it fitted in my garage before making my decision. I was given advice in respect of my road tax and insurance and help in completing all of the relevant documentation. The car was delivered to my house fully valeted. All of the controls were explained and my i phone was ‘tuned’ in for me. I’ve been driving it for over a week and I’m delighted.


‹ Prev Next ›

Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
0191 2370879 07798 601257

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 06:00 - 06:00
Thursday 06:00 - 06:00
Friday 06:00 - 06:00
Saturday 06:00 - 06:00
Sunday 06:00 - 06:00

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Whitley Bay,
Tyne And Wear,
NE25 0BE