play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By Adam P on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, seen the car on auto trader, arrived, took it for a test drive, great car, great customer service and local business 10/10


  • 5

    Great Quality and Best price around

    By Julie C on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great value and choice, only problem choosing either the red one or the black one 😁 Would highly recommend these guys, travelled all the way from Teeside as i had been looking for an i10 and they had the two to choose from - thank you again, will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    a fine local Garage,

    By Geoffrey N on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    i had a great experience dealing with Westbourne Motors, I recently bought a car there, i was called straight away after my inquiry and was able at short notice to view the car and, was told all that i was needed. i purchased the car and i was ready to drive away after a few days, very good,


  • 5

    Happy, easy, stress free purchase!

    By Graham J on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the very professional, easy manner by the seller. Was very helpful in answering every query I asked. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great place, friendly and easy to deal with

    By Andy S on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage to deal with, friendly and great service


  • 5

    Excellent Quality and Service

    By Chris C on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, my son loves his new car and the whole process from buying to collection was a dream - would highly recommended them and have done - definitely 5 stars


  • 5

    resonable price & Great Customer Service

    By James E on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff here were very helpful, I also liked how the price advertised left little "wiggle room" for the traditional haggling , making things straight forward. After the purchase & delivery there was a problem with the wheel bearings noticed a month later which was not covered in the warranty. Which they repaired themselves (at no cost - They didnt have to). picking up & dropping off the car the next day. I highly recommend them, good honest folk, fair prices , & they go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Overall good experience

    By Millie G on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience throughout the whole procedure of purchasing my new car, there was a couple dents in the car but they were sorted out for me before I picked It up. Only issue was that I had to chase up for the warranty reference. Overall I do highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Marian M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Westbourne Motors was professional and straightforward from beginning to end. They gave me space to make my mind up in my own time and my car was MOT’d and serviced before I bought it. I’ve had it for 2 weeks now and I’m delighted with it! I would absolutely recommend!


  • 5

    Happy to help and quick to respond

    By David M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and considerate of the current situation with Covid. Were happy to answer our questions and I am very happy with the Kia.


‹ Prev Next ›

Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 07798 601257

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE