play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westbourne Motors

At Westbourne Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westbourne Motors

Westbourne Motors
5
4.8

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from westbourne

    By Barbara Y on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff were helpful, smooth purchase, even washed my car whilst I was finalising the paperwork, highly recommended


  • 5

    Once again well done Westbourne Motors

    By Tim C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Westbourne Motors and everything has been perfect, Excellent after sales service. I have had no issues at all and I would highly recommend them. Once again one very happy customer. Keep up the good work :-)


  • 5

    Westbourne motors

    By Gary W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a peugeot 307 and had absolutely no problems with the purchase or after sales care . I had a slight problem with the car about a week after I bought it when I took it back they couldn't have been more help full the problem was fixed within a few days free of charge happy days. Friendly staff who don't give you any waffle.


  • 5

    Ethical and reliable traders

    By Rodney W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a low mileage (38k) 2006 Honda Jazz automatic. It was delivered to us at very close to prearranged time, after a thorough check, clean and MOT. Have already used on both country roads and motorway, and delighted.


  • 5

    Happy Northumberland Lass.

    By Marnie W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, kind, trusting and considerate. Very knowledgable and didn't take advantage that I was a woman buying a car. It's defiantly going to be garage if choice when I'm in the Nirth East. I would recommend the service to all.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Dale P on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    couldn't be happier!! Great little car and Dave went out of his way letting me take the car without payment as I'd forgotten to take cash!:-/ so I could surprise my daughter on her birthday! Absolutely fantastic where do you get that kind of trust nowadays!! Thanks Dave I'll definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fast n friendly

    By Ian N on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff great value had me on the road in no time definitely use them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent car with low mileage.

    By Katie D on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Westbourne. I bought an 08 reg car with only 24k miles and one previous owner. Staff we very helpful and gave me confidence in buying a reliable used car for my 70 year old mam.


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest and knowlegeable

    By Lyn S on 12 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Westbourne garage was very pleasant and with no fuss. They explained everything about the car and let me take it for a test drive; kept in touch with me until i went back the following week to collect it.All-round a pleasant experience and would recommend.


Westbourne Motors

Telephone:
07798 601257 0191 2286174

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Westbourne Motors

Address:
Westbourne Terrace,
Seaton Delaval,
Northumberland,
NE25 0BE